Within hours of taking over the reigns, CM Yeddyurappa orders transfer of 4 IPS officers

Within hours after taking over the reins of the State, Karnataka Chief Minister B S Yeddyurappa rpt B S Yeddyurappa has ordered transfer of four IPS officers with immediate effect on Thursday.

According to an official notification released to the press here, Mr Amar Kumar Pandey, who was Additional DGP, Railways, was posted as ADGP, Intelligence, while, Sandeep Patil Dy IGP, KSRP, was posted as Dy IGP, Intelligence.

Mr D Devaraj, Superintendent of Police, Bidar, was posted as Deputy Commissioner of Police, Central Division, while S Girish, SP, Anti-Corruption Bureau (ACB) was transferred as Deputy Commissioner of Police, North East Division, Bengaluru.


GSTVના લેટેસ્ટ News અને Videos માટે લાઈક કરો Youtube Twitter