India VS WI t20 : Squads ready for tomorrow match

Team India led by Rohit Sharma, arrived in Kolkata yesterday for the first of three-match Twenty20 International series slated to take place on November 4.
Opener Rohit Sharma will lead the hosts in absence of the national team’s regular skipper Virat Kohli, who has been rested and will return to lead the team in Australia. Among the big names, former Indian captain MS Dhoni has been left out of the T20I squad while youngsters like Shreyas Iyer, Washington Sundar and Rishabh Pant have been included in the side.
According to Kohli, his former skipper Dhoni had decided not to play as he wanted to make way for promising rookie Rishabh Pant. The team, meanwhile, arrived together with the Windies after pocketing the five-match One Day series 3-1. The second ODI was a tie.
Rohit, who recently led India to the Asia Cup title, will lead the side once again looking to whitewash the West Indies across formats. In the Tests, India won 2-0.
India: Rohit Sharma (captain), Shikhar, KL Rahul, Dinesh Karthik, Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Bumrah, Khaleel Ahmed, Umesh Yadav, Shahbaz Nadeem
Windies: Carlos Brathwaite (captain), Fabian Allen, Darren Bravo, Shimron Hetmyer, Evin Lewis, Obed McCoy, Keemo Paul, Khary Pierre, Kieron Pollard, Rovman Powell, Denesh Ramdin, Andre Russell, Sherfane Rutherford, Oshane Thomas
GSTVના લેટેસ્ટ News અને Videos માટે લાઈક કરો Youtube Twitter