Finance Ministers of 6 states to meet President today

The Finance Ministers of six states will meet President Ram Nath Kovind on May 17 at about 1700 hrs in Delhi.

In a statement here on Wednesday, Andhra Pradesh Finance Minister Yenamala Ramakrishnudu said the Finance Ministers of Kerala, West Bengal, Puducherry, Punjab, Delhi and Andhra Pradesh would meet the President on May 17 in the evening. They would submit a memorandum to the President on the Terms of Reference of the 15th Finance Commission.

The Finance Ministers would explain the President about the loss, which the states would incur with the amendments to the Terms of Reference of the 15th Finance Commissioner.

GSTVના લેટેસ્ટ News અને Videos માટે લાઈક કરો Youtube Twitter