Sehwag encourages fans to vote for their favourite IPL 2018 cricketers

 For the first time in the decade long history of the Indian Premier League (IPL), fans will now get a chance to elect players whom they would like to see in their favourite VIVO IPL teams through an online voting contest – ‘Election se Selection’.

The voting contest, launched by Star India, the official digital and TV broadcaster of the league, has started from January 15 and will end on January 25.

Former Indian swashbuckling opener Virender Sehwag, who also features in the TVC of the voting contest said,”It’s a unique opportunity that Star India is providing the fans to engage with VIVO IPL like never before. I would ask the fans to vote for their favourite players of their franchise whom they would want to see in the 2018 edition of the VIVO IPL.

The 11th season of VIVO IPL will be broadcast, for the first time-ever, across 10 channels, in 6 languages – Hindi, English, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada and Bengali, on the Star Sports network and Hotstar.


GSTVના લેટેસ્ટ News અને Videos માટે લાઈક કરો Youtube Twitter