Gujarat: Bijalben Patel new Mayor Memsaab of Ahmedabad

The countdown to selection of the mayor in Gujarat has begun. Bijalben Patel new mayor of Ahmedabad become fifth woman to occupy the post.
Gujarat BJP has been keeping the cards close to chest for the names of mayor for the municipal corporations of Ahmedabad, Surat, Vadodara and Rajkot.
The announcement of Ahmedabad is made, Bijalben Patel new mayor of Ahmedabad while whil e Amul Bhatt declared the standing committee chairman. Dinesh Bhatt declared the deputy mayor of Ahmedabad.
Earlier senior leader from the party said. “As per party line, I cannot reveal the name of the candidates who will be appointed as mayors in these bodies. The party has prepared the final list for the post of mayor and standing committee chairman. Bijal Patel is the front-runner in the race for the post of Ahmedabad mayor while Amul Bhatt can become the standing committee chairman.”
GSTVના લેટેસ્ટ News અને Videos માટે લાઈક કરો Youtube Twitter